Office and other staff

Front desk – Amy Tunison (atunison@lexington1.net) – 821-5150

Marilyn Mingo (mmingo@lexington1.net) – 821-5149

Student Record Operator – Penny Bolin (pkbolin@lexington1.net) – 821-5104

Attendance secretary/nurse’s assistant – Debby Matthews (dmatthews@lexington1.net) – 821-5113

Exectutive Secretary – Sue McGraw (smcgraw@lexington1.net) – 821-5102

School psychologist – Alicia Genco (agenco@lexington1.net) – 821-51

Special Education Secretary – Tedra Jones (tjones@lexington1.net) – 821-