Office and other staff

To reach any of our CSE Office Staff, please call 803-821-5100 or you may reach them by email.

Front desk – Amy Tunison (atunison@lexington1.net)

Marilyn Mingo (mmingo@lexington1.net)

Student Record Operator – Penny Bolin (pkbolin@lexington1.net)

Attendance secretary/nurse’s assistant – Ann Siderman (asiderman@lexington1.net)

Exectutive Secretary – Sue McGraw (smcgraw@lexington1.net)

School psychologist – Alicia Genco (agenco@lexington1.net)

Special Education Secretary – Tedra Jones (tjones@lexington1.net)